Sorry but no refunds.  However we understand things happen and with a three day notice we can reschedule your Overnight stay. 

Haunted Hill House, THE OWNERS, MANAGEMENT, STAFF are not responsible for any physical or psychological residuals, issues or effects during or after your investigation. Enter at your own risk

                      Prices

Hill House is available for overnight Paranormal Investigations and private overnight stays Fri- Sat. all year long. We only book one group at a time, we never double book the house. The overnights are exclusive for your group (a max of 8 guests) and from 7:00 PM to 8:00AM the next morning (dusk to dawn). 


  Booking Calendar and Special   

  Events for Haunted Hill House

A Paranormal Research Center in the Shadow of the Famous Haunted Baker Hotel, in Mineral Wells Texas.


the most famous Haunted House in Mineral Wells


                           House Rules

1. No Drinking

2. No Smoking indoors, outside smoking area provided.

3. No Ouija boards or similar type things

4. No cleansing, if we feel an entity is trapped, we will deal with it.

5. Maintain professional behavior at all times, we do have neighbors.

6. Always be respectful of our entities. No prodding or insulting, or aggressiveness, etc. to get a response

7. Enjoy and have a good time

Overnight Reservations

Up to date as of

Oct 18, 2017

October 2017

​Fri Oct 20 Resv Campbel

Sat Oct 21 Public Event Magic with the Dead  featuring Kendal Kane Magician Extraordinaire and Paranormal Investigator

Fri Oct 27 Resv Plaga

Sat Oct 28Public event With RiP Crew SOLD OUT

November 2017 

Fri Nov 3 Resv N Smith 

Sat Nov 4 Resv Gonzales

Fri Nov 10 Open

Sat Nov 11 Resv King

Fri Nov 17 Resv Dubose 

Sat Nov 18 Resv Dark Hallows Paranormal

December 2017

Fri Dec 1 Open

Sat Dec 2 Resv Kotzur

Fri Dec 8 Open

Sat Dec 9 Open

Fri Dec 15- 31 Closed

2018

January 2018

Fri Jan 12 Resv Waits

Sat Jan 13 Open

Fri Jan 26 Open

Sat Jan 27 Open

February 2018

Fri Feb. 9 Open

Sat  Feb 10 Open

Fri Feb 23 Open

Sat Feb 24 Open 

March 2018

Fri  Mar 02 open

Sat Mar 03 open

Fri Mar  23 open

Sat Mar 24 open

MAR 30-1 CLOSED for Easter

April 2018

Fri Apr 06 open

Sat Apr 07 Open

Fri Apr 13 open

Sat Apr 14 open

Fri  Apr 27 open

​Sat Apr 28 open

May 2018

Fri May 04 open

Sat May 05 open

Fri May 11

Sat May 12

Fri May 18 Open

Sat May 19

25-28 Closed

June 2018

Fri Jun 01 open

Sat Jun 02 open

Fri Jun 08 open

Fri Jun 22 Open

Sat Jun 23 Open

Fri Jun 29 open

Sat Jun 30 open


Sorry no refunds on Special events

Number of Guests
Public Event October 21

Friday Overnight is $400.00 Total Price or Saturday overnight is $400.00. Total price for your group includes up to 8 guests at no additional cost. To reserve your night we ask to please pay in advance.

We can supply all the Ghost Hunting equipment if you need(free of Charge). We will show you how to use it and investigate with you on request. We have a 16 camera system that records all activity in all the rooms. (Cool to watch for ORBS with)