A Paranormal Research Center in the Shadow of the Famous Haunted Baker Hotel, in Mineral Wells Texas.


the most famous Haunted House in Mineral Wells

Up to date as of

July 17, 2017

July 2017 Sold Out

Fri July 21 Resv Kane

Sat July 22 Resv

Fri July 28  Resv Conner

Sat July 29 Resv Smith

Aug 2017  Sold OUT

Fri Aug 4 Resv

Sat AugResv Zablosky 

Fri Aug 11  Resv Murphy

Sat Aug 12 Resv A. Tijerina

Fri Aug 25 Resv Hodges

Sat Aug 26 Resv  Lacher

September 2017

Fri Sept 1 resv Lively

Sat Sept 2 Resv

Fri Sept 15 Resv Salinas

Sat Sept 16 Special Public Event with Rip Crew

Fri Sept 22 Resv Francis

Sat Sept 30 Resv Newsome

October 2017

Info soon on Public events

Fri Oct 6 Resv Ellison

Sat Oct 7 Public event Saturday Evening Ghost Hunts Jeromy Jones

Fri Oct 13 Resv McManus

Sat 14 Public event Armando Tijerna

Fri Oct 20 Open

Sat Oct 21 Public Event

Fri Oct 27 Open

Sat Oct 28Public event With RiP Crew


November 2017

Fri Nov 3 Resv N Smith 

Sat Nov 4 Open

Fri No 10 Open

Sat Nov 11 Open

Fri Nov 17 Open

Sat Nov 18 Open

December 2017

Fri Dec 4 Open

Sat Dec 5 Open

Fri Dec 15 Open

Sat Dec16 Open

Fri Dec 29 Open

Sat Dec 30 Open


Friday Night Oct. 20,2017
Number of Guests
Public Event October 28

Haunted Hill House, THE OWNERS, MANAGEMENT, STAFF are not responsible for any physical or psychological residuals, issues or effects during or after your investigation. Enter at your own risk

Number of Guests
Public Event October 21
Number of Guests
Public Event October 07
Friday Night Oct. 27,2017

Friday Overnight is $400.00 Total Price or Saturday overnight is $400.00. Total price for your group includes up to 8 guests at no additional cost. To reserve your night we ask to please pay in advance.

We can supply all the Ghost Hunting equipment if you need(free of Charge). We will show you how to use it and investigate with you on request. We have a 16 camera system that records all activity in all the rooms. (Cool to watch for ORBS with) 


                           House Rules

1. No Drinking

2. No Smoking indoors, outside smoking area provided.

3. No Ouija boards or similar type things

4. No cleansing, if we feel an entity is trapped, we will deal with it.

5. Maintain professional behavior at all times, we do have neighbors.

6. Always be respectful of our entities. No prodding or insulting, or aggressiveness, etc. to get a response

7. Enjoy and have a good time

                      Prices

Hill House is available for overnight Paranormal Investigations and private overnight stays Fri- Sat. all year long. We only book one group at a time, we never double book the house. The overnights are exclusive for your group (a max of 8 guests) and from 7:00 PM to 8:00AM the next morning(dusk to dawn). 


  Booking Calendar and Special   

  Events for Haunted Hill House

Number of Guests
Public Event Sept 16
Number of Guests
Public Event October 14